MANTANO

Unconfirmed cloud accounts are deleted

The creation of a Mantano Cloud account is followed by an automatic sending of an email containing a link that you must click to complete the account.

This confirmation mechanism is used to ensure that a person creates an account with his own email.

Unconfirmed accounts are automatically deleted after a few days.

Did you find this article helpful?